Cleaning Out My Closet: From the Homestead

Sometimes, I like to chill at home: watch movies, eat, swim, play on the beach. Problem is I’m hardly ever there. If I’m not in rehearsal, I’m hanging with the bae (usually watching her create wonderful products – check them out!) or visiting places in-world. Thursday night, as I do every Thursday night because I get my 4-day break from rehearsals and can dress out of costume, I scrounge around in my closet for something to put on. To tell the truth, I have things I haven’t worn in forever (like a lot of people), and I have things I haven’t even OPENED that have been in my closet forever (again, like a lot of people – LOL). These COMC moments give me a chance to break out the old and make them cute and new again: mixing some old with new or going all out old and my cuteness making them new (LOL@self). Back in the day, I bought every T-shirt T Junction made, like the one I have on in the following pictures. You couldn’t tell me I wasn’t the stuff in my SLebrity T. LOL

Enjoy the pics.

1-090613sl

2-090613sl

3-090613sl

4-090613sl

5-090613sl

6-090613sl

7-090613sl

8-090613sl

9-090613sl
Clothing:

Hair:

Nails:

Makeup:

Jewelry:

Shoes:

Skin:

Leave a Reply

