Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend ~ Pictures

After my wifey, Earth Nirvana, convinced me to take some pics in a cheap but very cute dress she liked (link), it sparked me to break out this pose prop I had from Glitterati and get me in a sexy bikini stat! Check out the pics below.

 

diamonds1 diamonds2 diamonds3 diamonds4 diamonds5 diamonds6 diamonds7 diamonds8 diamonds9 diamonds10 diamonds11 diamonds12 diamonds13 diamonds14 diamonds15 diamonds16 diamonds17 diamonds18 diamonds19

Leave a Reply

