Latest SLE Feature – I Talk with Ballet Pixelle’s Inarra Saarinen

Hi there, party peoples!

It’s been a minute since I’ve posted. RL has been uber-tiring…seriously.

However, here I be, and I’m here to tell you about my latest feature for SL Enquirer. I was charged with talking with Inarra Saarinen, artistic director and choreographer for Ballet Pixelle. As a person who loves dance (and you know I love dance), I was eager to learn more about Saarinen’s vision, the work Ballet Pixelle has done . . . and share this info (and more) with the readers!

Check out the article here – ARTICLE – and share it with your friends!

Leave a Reply

