For All You Writers — My Honeylamb Has Something FREE for You!

My beloved, Earth Nirvana, is a major talent, and just when I think she can’t be more talented or more cool, she surprises me.

Like now!

I came in-world the other day, and she had something to show me.

This.

It appears my love has created a cool pose set called MURDER I WROTE, in honor of NaNoWriMo. If you don’t know about NaNo, it’s a yearly online WRITE FEST of sorts, the goal being to jump in and write a 50,000-word novel during the month of November. Inspired by me and my writerly self, Earth has created this pose and is offering it FREE at her store!

Isn’t she awesome?

All of you SL writers, head to her store and pick up your pose. It’s ONLY free this month . . . during NaNo.

And see what other VERY awesomely cool products she has for purchase. She does oh-so-great quality merch for really cheap.

Leave a Reply

