Bae and I at SLE’s 7th Anniversary Par-Tay

It’s been a LONGGGGGG time since I’ve done anything remotely fun on the grid. What do I mean by fun? Anything that’s NOT associated with the work I do on the grid. When I heard about SL Enquirer‘s White Party, I knew it would be the fun I need– both me and my lady-love. We’re both always on our grind, supporting each other no doubt, but oftentimes without a moment to just chill and be and have fun with one another. The party provided us with couple time, fun time, party time, and time for me to show off the dancing skills. LOL

I’m that person at the party that canNOT do the standard, typical dance. NO, no, dance is a performance, and by God, I shall perform. LOL And so I… and the lady-love did. 😉

2 thoughts on “Bae and I at SLE’s 7th Anniversary Par-Tay

  1. Pingback: Bae and I at SLE’s 7th Anniversary Par-Tay « NIRVANA PROJECTS

Leave a Reply

