Cleaning Out My Closet – June 2012

I’m sounding like a broken record, right? I’m late. I’m sorry. Moving on to the good stuff.

This month, I was thinking about SKIN. I like mine. It took me a while to find a skin that was dark and beautiful and that I loved to be in all the time. I thought I would do a Love the Skin I’m In theme this month, so instead of featuring clothes, I’m featuring body tatts so that I can show off the hot skin . . . and bod. (wink)

Will preface the pics by saying that a few of them are a bit risqué–> you have been warned.

Enjoy!

[note: props/anims used are from Magnifique Poses Main Store: The Black Couch Pose Prop, the White Box Pose Prop, and the Elephant Pose Prop.]

~~

~

BLOOM

picture one

.

picture two

.

picture three

.

picture four

.

picture five

.

picture six

.

Tattoo: Tattoo Flower Body [available in-world]

Hair: Punk Updo! [available at Marketplace]

Earrings and Ring: Finesmith ASIA Earrings and Ring [available in-world]

Skin: LS NAFI SKIN ultra dark L2 [available at Marketplace]

~~

~

STROKE

picture one

.

picture two

.

picture three

.

picture four

.

picture five

.

Tattoo: CMC Tattoos Body Paint Tat2 [available at Marketplace]

Hair: alpha.tribe Separates::: NT v.1 unisex mohawk [available at Marketplace]

Earrings: (EN) Earring – Fancee – Silver Turquoise [available in-world]

Ring: (EN) – Honey Bee – Silver [available in-world]

Nails: *VEXTRA FASHION* Supershine Nail Polish (Vivids) [available at Marketplace]

Skin: LS NAFI SKIN ultra dark L2 [available at Marketplace]

~~

~

SOLAR

picture one

.

picture two

.

picture three

.

picture four

.

picture five

.

picture six

.

Tattoo: sun moon tattoos [available in-world]

Hair: 99hair Lori and 99hair Shaved Tattoo MOONSTAR Black [available in-world]

Earrings and Ring: Finesmith Ocollection H2O Earrings and Ring [available in-world]

Nails: *VEXTRA FASHION* Supershine Nail Polish (Vivids) [available at Marketplace]

Skin: LS NAFI SKIN ultra dark special L2 [available at Marketplace]

Leave a Reply

