Cleaning Out My Closet – March 2012

My closet is jampacked of good things–may be not as much as some people I know, but it’s enough for me to realize that I really have no idea what’s crackalackin’ in my closet. I think next month I’m going to check out some oldie but goodie items for my blog post. Will probably also dabble in some lingerie ‘fits, some sexy-smexy bathing suits, and some eclectic ‘fits that you just don’t wear every day. With SL fashion, there is a little of EVERYTHING imaginable under the sun–and I want to wear it all!

This month, I was rummaging through my closet and found these cool-ass jeans I bought awhile ago and wore maybe once. Thought I would pull them out and try to accessorize them with some things. Check out the pics!

picture one

.

.

picture two

.

.

picture three

.

.

picture four

.

.

picture five

.

.

picture six

.

.

.

Hair: Magika Hair B&W Pack [at Marketplace]

Earrings, Necklace, Ring: FINESMITH Alexandra [at Marketplace]

Bangles: (EN) Simples Silvers [at Marketplace]

Top: Hucci Lace Back Tank – Red [at Marketplace]

Jeans: Gawk! Black & White Stitched Jeans [at Marketplace]

Shoes: N-core POISON [available in-world]

Skin: LS NAFI SKIN ultra dark special [at Marketplace]

Poses Used:

Picture 2, Shoe Pose 6, bought aWHILE ago and have no idea from where

Picture 3, GLITTERATI – Headshot, bought aWHILE ago from Glitterati

Pictures 4 and 5, modelka54 and modelka70 respectively from SEmotion

Picture 6, photoSession02_PART01, got a LONG time ago from Vista Animations

~~~

~~

~

This go round, I couldn’t stop with just one picture. I wanted something just a little bit hot…just a touch. I can get hotter–and will, trust.

picture one

.

.

picture two

.

.

picture three

.

.

picture four

.

.

picture five

.

.

picture six

.

.

.

Hair: *booN YNO421 hair black [at Marketplace]

Earrings, Necklace, Ring: FINESMITH – ASIA [at Marketplace]

‘Fit: Hucci Circolo Bodysuit – Blue [at Marketplace]

Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Glitter Edition “Black” [available in-world]

Skin: LS NAFI SKIN ultra dark special [at Marketplace]

Poses Used:

Picture 1, pose_sit2_v1, received a long time ago in a batch of freebie static poses

Pictures 2, 3, and 4, from the aDORKable Frisky pack

Pictures 5 and 6, from the aDORKable Prance pack

Leave a Reply

