BURDENS ~ Premiere Film from Charisma Productions and SiS Films

I am gushing just a wee little bit here. Been learning and learning and finally, I have produced my first short SL film titled BURDENS. The film is produced under my company Charisma Productions and the film leg of Sisters in Spirit, of which I am the founder. Through the short films I hope to produce through SiS Films, I want to tap into some of those real-life feelings, situations that women face and must deal with in order to become stronger, better. BURDENS, though only a one-page script, I believe is a good start in doing that.

I hope that you enjoy BURDENS and that you take the time to visit Sisters in Spirit. Leave comments, please!

2 thoughts on “BURDENS ~ Premiere Film from Charisma Productions and SiS Films

Leave a Reply

