Wanna See a 48 Hour Film Project Movie?

If you’ve been to this blog before, then you probably read about my experience with the machinima leg of the 48 HFP this year [blog post]. It was an awesome experience being a part of the 48 Avatars team. I learned a lot, and it has sparked my interest to continue learning about filming in-world.

But I’m not here to go on and on about the experience–that’s what the initial post was about. Here, I want to premiere on my blog the movie that 48 Avatars put together: A Model Solution. My role in the movie? I worked behind the scene as AD. I co-filmed the movie with our awesome director/producer Corky Myrtle.

Check it out below…oh, and BTW, though my birth SL name is Shon Charisma, I also go by True Wordsmith. It’s important for when you get to the credits. *chuckles* Leave comments if you like!

Leave a Reply

