SL Enquirer: Take Five with Jewelry Designer Earth Nirvana

It’s been awhile since I’ve written in-world, but yeah, I’m making my way and coming back into the fray with my fave place to write for, SL Enquirer.

As most of the fashionistas know, we’re in right in the middle of SL’s ELEMENTS Jewelry Fair 2011, and as a fashionista, I knew I needed to hook up and talk with one of the participants in the fair: enter Earth Nirvana.

Earth and I met on Facebook, and once I realized she designed jewelry, I bought a slew of her wares (fyi, love them!). When I knew she’d be at ELEMENTS, I knew I had to interview her.

You can check out my TAKE FIVE WITH JEWELRY DESIGNER EARTH NIRVANA at SL Enquirer now. Just head to this LINK.

Leave a Reply

