+ ezura + DIGI Boots Cyber Latex

I picked up these sweet boots about a week ago. The minute I saw them, I had to have them. Not only are they just cool to look at, but you can accessorize these boots with your ‘fit because all glowing parts can change any color you want. I’m always into a little something different and I mean, seriously, who rocks boots like these with a pair of jeans just, for say, running to the market to pick up some milk? About two people–and I would be one of them!





Here’s the slurl to + ezura + so that you can check out the boots and all the other cool, eclectic fashions they have.

Leave a Reply

