alpha.tribe mohawks

Although I am, traditionally, a t-shirt, jeans, and sneakers type of chick, every once in a while, I like different, and sometimes, VERY different. These two hairs that I found at alpha.tribe definitely fit the bill.

 

alpha.tribe::: Natural Thingsv.1 unisex mohawk

I immediately bought this. I didn’t think about price; in fact, I don’t remember its price. What drew me was the flowing twig smack dab in the middle of the awesomely designed mohawk. I’ve already been rocking this, and dig pairing it with seemingly “safe” ‘fits, like jeans, leggings, and t-shirts.

alpha.tribe::: “Aqva.Geometrica” unisex mohawk

Now this one…yeah, I had to think on it for a minute. The blue attracted me first, as it’s one of my fave colors. I can see wearing it for a rave or some day when I just want to be the outrageous fashionista, you know the one who rocks wears that you KNOW you will NEVER wear EVER…even if you had the money to do so.


Here’s the slurl to alpha.tribe so that you can check out their otherworldly selections. Pardon my lack of clothes in these pics…momma was on her way to a lingerie party. ;-D

Leave a Reply

