Candi Xue and Urban Alley Designs ~ Latest SLE Article

You don’t have to tell me. I know. It’s been awhile since I’ve written an article, but RL has beckoned and beckoned hard. I’m in the middle of prepping for qualifying exams for my Ph.D., so that takes precedence over any and everything.

However, I did manager to talk to a great woman, Candi Xue, who is doing some major things on the grid with her hubby Makaveli and their company Urban Alley.

Come to The SL Enquirer today to read about UA and learn more about the wonderful photography and hot fashions that UA produces!

Here’s the [link]!

Leave a Reply

