My Talk with Essence of Ebony CEO and Model, Latrelly Flux ~ SLE Article

You know what I love about Second Life the most? Getting to meet really kick-ass people who are “doing their thang” in the metaverse and doing it in such a fantabulous way that I just have to get to know them somehow.

Well, as a journalist, I can slide up next to these uber-awesome people and ask for an interview, and that’s what I did for my latest SL Enquirer article. I snagged the CEO of The Essence of Ebony, Latrelly Flux to talk to her about modeling, African-American models in the metaverse, and her reasons for starting EoE…and many, many more things!

Definitely stop by SL Enquirer to see what this beautiful, talented, on-the-move woman has to say! Here’s the [link]!

Leave a Reply

