Lingerie, Anyone? EDS Launch Party ~ Latest SLE Commentary

As I mentioned a few days ago, I was invited to the EDS Launch Party to showcase their new line of lingerie. I bought an obscene amount of lingerie, tried it all on, picked and outfit, and then took my sexy self to the party and had a blast–bought even more lingerie while there.

Read about it in my latest SL Enquirer commentary and check out some of the outfits found in EDS’ new lingerie line!

Here’s the [link] to the commentary!

Oh, and this is what I decided to wear to the event, 😉

 

Leave a Reply

