Swimsuit, baby!

It’s rare that I’m in a bathing suit–that has nothing to do with my body, however. LOL Even with all the water that surrounds me, pretty much everywhere I go in SL, I prefer clothes. But there are those rare times that I’ll hop on a tube, go for a little swim, chill near a waterfall to hear the sounds of that water pouring over me.

And for those times, well, you need a bathing suit. So, I went bathing suit shopping the other day and bought a lot of great suits at pretty good prices.

One of my favorites was the Chaospire “Melusina” Swimsuit (Blue) [slurl]. I got it off Marketplace for L$200, and they had the suit in a variety of colors: blue, green, red, pink, black, and copper. Needless to say, I got a few other colors!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

