Shoenista Strikes Again!

Well, we all know I love my shoes, and maybe about a week or so ago, I went on another boot extravaganza. Found this bad-ass Bad Kitty Boots, and the great thing is even though a pair was only 300Ls, I could get a fat pack for 1,600Ls that would give me all eight pairs. And I know you know what I did, right? Yep, I bought the fat pack, and been rocking them all ever since. Here are the red ones–my fave. And here’s the link to get them off Marketplace!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

