Sororities & Sisterhood in SL ~ Latest SLE Article

Over at my near second home, SL Enquirer, my latest article is LIVE! This week, I’m talking about sororities and sisterhood, and I share a bit about my sorority experience and that of Sweetkisses Kamala, one of the founders of Delta Sigma Alpha XI.

 

 

One theme that resonates throughout the piece is how a good sorority, even in SL, can foster deep, lasting relationships between and amongst women. Check out the article at [SL Enquirer].

Leave a Reply

