More Fun at NY Health Scapes – Latest SLE Article

I say this is my final article in the 3-article series on NY Health Scapes on the grid, but I just don’t know. There are so many awesome things you can do there, and the residents (and especially the mastermind behind it all) are so just cool that I know I’ll keep going back. And if I have great things to write about, then…yeah, well, there might be more articles!

This week, I share other hot spots at NY Health Scapes, such as the great boat ride along the 20-sim space, skiing (and accidents), and wonderful art installations–and more.

Definitely come read (and see) my latest article over at SL Enquirer, and then grab one of the SLURLs in the article and check out NY Health Scapes for yourself.

Here’s the [link] to the article!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

