Latest Role Play to Better Writing Article ~ I travel to 1920s Berlin!

I’m back at Virtual Writers’ World with my latest article in the Roleplay to Better Writing series. This time, I took a little excursion to the role playing sim, 1920s Berlin. Come check out my thoughts on the sim and the activities that can be found there. And while at VWI, you can read my premiere article that talks about the components of role play and writing! I’m currently working on my next article, which ties into my trip to Berlin, importance of setting to a story. This [LINK] will take you to both articles now active!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

