Premiere Piece LIVE in Palais Magazine

Well, I’m on a roll. This week I had a piece air at Virtual Writers, Inc., my third article for SL Enquirer will go live tomorrow, UNITY, as previously announced, was spotlighted in an article for ICON magazine, and my premiere piece, a poem titled “The Life and Love of Ink,” has gone live in this month’s Palais Magazine.

I will be doing a combination of fiction/poetry and journalistic articles for the magazine, and I’m very excited. Just another way to learn more, better my writing, and get noticed! Check out Palais Magazine inworld. This month’s issue is AWESOME–and so not because my piece is in it. Hard-hitting, opinionated articles on various topics related to art, culture, and opinion can be found within the pages.

For the peeps who check me out here…here is my poem from the magazine!

Leave a Reply

