The Haps

Hey all!

Haven’t been here for a while, but I’ve been busy. Doing what, you might add?

Well, been rehearsing with Unity and been working as marketing manager for the group, getting our web domain and helping with upcoming projects.

I’ve been interviewing and preparing to write my next article for SL Enquirer to go live next Monday.

I’ve been in the process of setting up interviews for a big article I’m doing on SL art galleries for Palais Magazine to go live in October.

I’ve been thinking on the first article I will be doing for Virtual Writers, Inc. on roleplaying as an effective tool for creative writing.

And…this is probably the most important, I’ve been buying shoes. LOL

Check out these new shoes, Sorrento (white). Absolutely ADORE the tie front. Who would have thunk to add that to a shoe? Sorrento!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

