2nd Gig in the Can

Well, FYI, in case you haven’t been reading the blog (and shame on you, if you’re not!), my first gig was as performer in the ~*Unity*~ production, “Come Away My Beloved.” I’m officially a member of ~*Unity*~ and now am its marketing manager, so that’s very cool. I’m about to put ~*Unity*~ on the map!

Well, my second gig came this week when a producer was looking for a lead for an SL music video; my superwoman agent-manager, MzTee Unplugged, got me to meet the producer and bam, I was the video lead! I spent yesterday going through the two scenes for the video and getting wardrobe together, and this afternoon we filmed. Video will be coming shortly.

WOOT WOOT!

Here is a pic or two from one of the scenes as we were setting up…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

