Most Favorite Picture of the Day

Today was an AWESOME day. ~*Unity*~ ended its final evening performance of “Come Away My Beloved.” It’s been a labor of love, y’all, seriously. Over a month of preparation for the event, meeting 2 to 3 hours every day, Monday through Friday, to make sure we got our dances and costume changes, etc. It was tough at times, and there were challenges, but we persevered and rocked the stage all week.

Tonight, after the performance, we invited people to come dance and hang with us. It was a blast. My daughter Vae came, and while dancing, I saw this visual and had to take it. It’s my most favorite pic of the day. Probably since I’ve been on SL and have taken snapshots.

My little protector loves her mommie, 🙂

Leave a Reply

